Lincoln Parish Sheriff's Department

Our Staff of Professionals Here to Serve Our Community

Administration

Sheriff Mike Stone sheriff@lincolnparish.org   318-251-5111

Sheriff’s Secretary Joanie Huffman jhuffman@lincolnparish.org   318-251-5111

Special Assistant Kenneth Wesley kwesley@lincolnparish.org   318-251-5111

Investigations & Patrol

Commander, Major Chad Alexander  calexander@lincolnparish.org

Commander, Major Chad Alexander

Community Services

Commander, Major Kirk Taylor  ktaylor@lincolnparish.org

Commander, Major Chad Alexander

Civil Deputy

Major Jerry Smith jsmith@lincolnparish.org

Tax Collector

Chief Deputy, Major Jerry Smith jsmith@lincolnparish.org

Tax Collector

Chief Deputy, Major Jerry Smith jsmith@lincolnparish.org

Personnel Services

Commander, Major Jerry Smith jsmith@lincolnparish.org

Public Information

Commander, Major Chad Alexander  calexander@lincolnparish.org

Commander, Major Chad Alexander

Narcotics Division

Commander, Major Stephen Williams swilliams@lincolnparish.org

Corrections Division

Commander, Jim Tuten jtuten@lincolnparish.org

Training Division

Lt. James Colvin jcolvin@lincolnparish.org